Foreign Trade Policy Department

    Lao (ພາສາລາວ)English

Main Menu

GATS Enquiry Point

WTO & AEC Center

Who's Online

We have 47 guests online

Visitor Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week4451
mod_vvisit_counterLast week6042
mod_vvisit_counterThis month16494
mod_vvisit_counterLast month34166
mod_vvisit_counterAll days1280772

The Foreign Trade Policy Department, the abbreviation is “FTPD”, is a part of the organizational structure of the Ministry of Industry and Commerce.The Foreign Trade Policy Department plays an advisory role for the Minister of the Ministry of Industry and Commerce in laying out policies, relations and cooperation in the field of industry and commerce with foreign countries.

There are 6 divisions as below:

  1. Administration and Cooperation Division
  2. Multilateral Trade Policy Division
  3. Bilateral Trade Policy Division
  4. ASEAN Economic Cooperation Division
  5. Trade in Goods Division
  6. Trade in Services
You are here: Home About us Who we are